Hacking Games Lagging on PS3 (Rogero 4.30)

DavidPS3

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Iceland
Hello Guys , Glad to join this forum .

I am kind of new to this PS3 hobby (Had one lying at home about year and a half) , Now its time to use it ...

Last few days i read about my PS3 .
It is slim PS3 , Came with Rogero 4.30 CFW , And Multiman 4.08 .
Today i updated Multiman to 4.78 , And when installing new games like PRO Evolution 2016 and WRC 5 , NBA 16K , After launching the games they gave me error message something like this:

The game requires 4.78 firmware version

Do you want to change it to your current 4.30 version?

Note: The operation will fix 80010009 errors for 4.20-431fw games/updates if files are encrypted with 4.20/0x1c or lower key revision

When selecting yes , The games launches , But it is either laggy , or graphics is not that good ..
I wonder if you guys familiar with this error , And does upgrading to other CFW is recommended ?
Like Rebug 4.78 ? Or maybe latest rogero firmware ? (Which is ?)

david

Last edited by DavidPS3,

GamerzHell9137

Trophies
XP
Country
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hello Guys , Glad to join this forum .

I am kind of new in the PS3 hobby (Had one lying at home about year and a half) , Now its time to use it ...

Last few days i read about my PS3 .
It is slim PS3 , Came with Rogero 4.30 CFW , And Multiman 4.08 .
Today i updated Multiman to 4.78 , And when installing new games like PRO Evolution 2016 and WRC 5 , NBA 16K , After lunching the games they gave me error message something like this:

The game requires 4.78 firmware version

Note: The operation will fix 80010009 errors for 4.20-431fw games/updates if files are encrypted with 4.20/0x1c or lower key revision

When selecting yes , The games lunches , But it is either laggy , or graphics not that good ..
I wonder if you guys familiar with this error , And does upgrading to other CFW is recommended ?

david