Games Freeze On The Ackeard 2i

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by nintendolinky, Apr 22, 2009.

Apr 22, 2009
  1. nintendolinky
    OP

    Member nintendolinky GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    513
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hey guys, im using a Acekard 2i on my DSi. Since i got it i have noticed that in all the games ive played, i have experienced freezing. Is this a bug with the Akaio firmware or with the Acekard 2i, on the DSi.
     
  2. Devion

    Newcomer Devion Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Location:
    Brabant...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I got an DSi with an acekard 2i but i haven't got any problems with it at al! [​IMG]
    Try updating the firmware or re-download ur game.....
    Akaio is good working for my. I had problems with the official firmware because my cheat database showed al these rare signs.
    but with akaio it is over.
    Good luck. [​IMG]
     
  3. Nintendude92

    Member Nintendude92 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    507
    Country:
    United States
    Update your loaders or reinstall em.
     
  4. m-p{3}

    Member m-p{3} GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2008
    Messages:
    254
    Location:
    Montreal QC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    FYI, there is an Acekard subforum over here.
     

Share This Page