GameCube bios ??

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by azoreseuropa, Mar 31, 2011.

Mar 31, 2011

GameCube bios ?? by azoreseuropa at 6:21 PM (2,344 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,491
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    I needed a bios. How can I go about dumping it ? I have Wii and homebrew. I don't know which program that can do this. I want this bios just for fun on my latest dolphin emulator.
     
  2. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    if you google the correct words you may find it within the first results page
     
  3. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,491
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    EDIT: Okay.. I know the answer to your question. FOUND.
     
  4. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Its against the rules to link to files that AREN'T legal distribution.
     
  5. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,491
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    I already know the rules, thank you anyway. Please closed it.
     
  6. M1r0

    Member M1r0 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Country:
    United States
    Bios? Wii's have bios's? Orareyou just mistyping mios?
     
  7. techboy

    Member techboy GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,720
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    He was asking for the BIOS from a gamecube, and GCs do have a BIOS.

    Even though he mentioned he has a wii and homebrew, this can't be obtained from a wii because it doesn't exist on a wii.
     
  8. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,491
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    Oh, I talked about Game Cube bios from a Game Cube but I am thinking of sell Wii and no longer wanting it anymore. Thanks anyway.
     

Share This Page