Gaming Game like Earthworm Jim for DS?

KidIce

Smart Ass
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
While not technically for the DS, Earthworm Jim & Earthworm Jim 2 are both available for the GBA, so if you're not on a DSi you could play those.

If you're looking for something new, though, I can't really think of anything that had that special something EWJ did available for the DS.

granville

GBAtemp Goat
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Literally nothing on DS comes anywhere near EWJ. In fact, i've never really seen a game for any system quite like them. Of course, you could load them up in JenesisDS, which plays the originals well. The GBA ports were steaming piles of goat shit however, stay away.

biggman15

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I realize this isn't much help... But I thought you should know that there are other options...

That's a Yobo FC16GO... or Handheld Super Nintendo... Works like a charm...

Oh... and I'm not very good at takeing photos without a flash...

Hadrian

Literally as TIGHT as a gnats chuff.
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
KidIce said:
While not technically for the DS, Earthworm Jim & Earthworm Jim 2 are both available for the GBA, so if you're not on a DSi you could play those.
They're bad ports though.

Wouldn't be surprised if Gamelofts port will make DSiWare one day.

Hadrian

Literally as TIGHT as a gnats chuff.
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
jalaneme said:
i swear there was a wiiware earthworm game coming on the Wii it was a remake or something, not sure is the op is interested.
Yeah that is the Gameloft one, they're pretty much bringing it to everything that has a download service.

Dr.Killa

Banned!
Banned
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
granville said: