Game Boy Advance Emulator

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by broly71, Mar 15, 2010.

Mar 15, 2010

Game Boy Advance Emulator by broly71 at 2:06 AM (786 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. broly71
    OP

    Newcomer broly71 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hello,I recently downloaded a rom named Dragonball Z Taiketsu and legacy of goku 1.When I tryed to run it after I extracted it,It said "Hardware Not Found",help please! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. epicCreations.or

    Member epicCreations.or GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    356
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    Country:
    United States
    Don't use so many smilies, for one, and we need more information to help, second. Also, I think you posted this in the wrong section; this belongs in GBA - Emulation.
     
  3. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
    That is because gba DBZ games (all of them) don't work on any emulator without major patching or gba flashcarts period. It is one of the few games you have to buy to play.
     
  4. sfg

    Member sfg GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    299
    Country:
    United States
    What emulator are you using? I was able to start both of them in VBA and also on the GBA emulator on my PSP.
     
  5. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It is like Sonic, you get a decent way through the game and the AP kicks in.
     

Share This Page