G6 U-Disk Manager 4.6C

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by dsrules, Nov 16, 2006.

Nov 16, 2006

G6 U-Disk Manager 4.6C by dsrules at 8:04 PM (3,915 Views / 0 Likes) 34 replies

  1. dsrules
    OP

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:


  2. corsegers

    Banned corsegers Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2006
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Belarus
    Dude what is this ?


    does it make Tony hawk downhill work ?


    No? than WE DO NOT CARE [​IMG]
     
  3. mikehammerX9

    Member mikehammerX9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2006
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Greece
    How do you know that this is the english version?
     
  4. Obusa

    Newcomer Obusa Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    can't seem to get further than the intro, tried DoFat and safe mode
     
  5. dsrules
    OP

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:
    All G6 U-Disk Manager software available at gbalpha.com are multi-language versions (it's the same one you grab from Handheldsources), except the Loaders are in chinese.

    Still no mention of Tony Hawk Downhill..it only fixed
    0667 - Me de Unou wo Kitaeru: DS Sokudoku Jutsu (J)(Caravan)
    0670: Mezase! Shoujo Manga Ka! Chao Manga School (Japan)
    to run in Dofat mode
     
  6. Lacrimosa

    Member Lacrimosa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2006
    Messages:
    118
    Country:
    Greece
    Oh... I smell many updates...

    Something like Microsoft and Windows. [​IMG]


    *Lacrimosa runs to download 4.6c and see if Star Trek works!!! [​IMG]


    [edit]: I tested the new version and again...no Star Trek. So, nothing changed. [​IMG]
     
  7. springah

    Member springah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    weird, startrek didnt work for me for aaaages, then i was over at a mates place, plugged in me loader, downloaded/reinstalled g6 software, bam, startrek works :/
     
  8. 96hondaex

    Member 96hondaex GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2006
    Messages:
    149
    Location:
    Pasadena, Tx
    Country:
    United States
    Looks like the download link is broken. Anyone care to give us an alternate link?

    TIA
     
  9. Lacrimosa

    Member Lacrimosa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2006
    Messages:
    118
    Country:
    Greece
    So now you CAN save your game? [​IMG] [​IMG]

    With what version can you play star trek?
     
  10. Xii

    Newcomer Xii Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    Detroit, MI
    Country:
    United States
    Someone said the link was broken but I can't seem to figure out where it is on the page in the first place. [​IMG] little help please.
     
  11. Lacrimosa

    Member Lacrimosa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2006
    Messages:
    118
    Country:
    Greece
    I clicked almost everywhere to find it in the first place [​IMG] [​IMG] I tried to post the link, but for some reason when I copy the link it does not work. [​IMG]

    I'll help you though. ---> Under the picture and the requirements (windows me,xp etc.), you'll find four questionmarks in red colour (????). Right under those, there are four blue questionmarks (????). Just click on them and you have it. [​IMG]

    (I hope I helped...)
     
  12. Dwaalspoor98

    Member Dwaalspoor98 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 28, 2003
    Messages:
    202
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Netherlands
  13. mikehammerX9

    Member mikehammerX9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2006
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Greece
    w0000000t!!!!!!

    Code:
    1. New function is added: Enable to adjust the strength of LCD light (for NDS lite)
    AWSOME!!!!
     
  14. natkoden

    Member natkoden Not a New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    Argentina
    well well well

    Tony hawk isnt working
    Menu is f**ked up
     
  15. SD5k

    Member SD5k GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2006
    Messages:
    113
    Location:
    Vlissingen, The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Is it just me or is the menu a bit slower after the update?
     
  16. ugly_rose

    Member ugly_rose GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    Sweden
    I agree that it's slower.

    This update was worth it though since it included the awesome brightness level option. [​IMG]
     
  17. Xii

    Newcomer Xii Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    Detroit, MI
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the help.

    Hurray for handheldsources.com [​IMG]
     
  18. test84

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    hi,
    can you say which game compatibilities are added in this update?
    any chances for Tony Hawk? :|
     
  19. 96hondaex

    Member 96hondaex GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2006
    Messages:
    149
    Location:
    Pasadena, Tx
    Country:
    United States
    anyone figure out how to change the ds menu background yet?
     
  20. springah

    Member springah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    i wish, it seems to change at random for me hahaha
     

Share This Page