1. outphase

    OP outphase Custom title
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,218
    Country:
    United States
  2. bruceleroy06

    bruceleroy06 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    United States
    do you know if it supports english?
     
  3. Lily

    Lily One Scary Lady
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2004
    Messages:
    5,727
    Country:
    Canada
    English & Chinese versions included.
     
  4. bruceleroy06

    bruceleroy06 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    United States
    saweeeettt
     
  5. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,276
    Country:
    France
    English version doesn't work with my G6 Lite Chinese version... :'(
     
  6. beedog19

    beedog19 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2006
    Messages:
    386
    Country:
    United States
    Were you able to get v4.0 working in english on you G6?
     
  7. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,276
    Country:
    France
    Yes, of course! But I can't update with the english 4.0a loader.
    Only the chinese...

    EDIT: With my G6 Lite, I received a CD with the 4.0 Loader (ONE LOADER with English & Chinese languages in the same Loader).
    So, I can use the English language with my G6.

    I want to install the 4.0a loader but there is 2 versions of the loader:
    -English loader
    -Chinese Loader

    And I can't use the english 4.0a loader! Just the chinese.
    I think, what it would be necessary, it is only one loader with the two languages included like the 4.0 US&Chinese Loader. And not 2 loaders (chinese loader and English loader).

    Do you know if is it possible to have a loader with the 2 languages inclued?
    Thanks a lot


    Sorry for my bad english... [​IMG]
     
  8. lazyone

    lazyone Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    English 4.0b doesn't work on it? I thought it did...
     
  9. T-hug

    T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,351
    Does rockman save with this version? I flashed it but not had chance to play up to the first save point AGAIN yet!

    Also I didn't use the loaders in the .zip as they were dated the same as the last ones I used. Only the pc soft is updated?
     
  10. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,276
    Country:
    France
    No it didn't!
    Only chinese loaders work! :'(
     
  11. notchristopher

    notchristopher GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    How do you view the txt files in game?
     
  12. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,276
    Country:
    France
    Not change the languages of your games! You have just the G6 Menu in Chinese
     
  13. dem1980

    dem1980 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2006
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    France
    there is NOT 4.0b loader !
    Find it and show me it and i offer you 1 000 000 $ !!!!

    G6 have only update to 4.0b the pc software, the loader remains in v4.0a
    see the changelog or compare v4.0a and "v4.0b" loader, the files are the same
    and the loader file remains from the 26-06-06

    [​IMG]
     
  14. lenselijer

    lenselijer GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,516
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yes, Mine is also still 4.0a, but it works fine so no complaining [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - software,