Hi, here's a question which: A. I haven't found an answer for B. May appear totally noobish C. Would appreciate if someone could answer... If I: A. Write a DS game to the G6 like for example Metroid Prime Hunters B. I take that game onto Nintendo WFC and play some multiplayer and get my own friends code C. I then delete the game off my G6 so I have room for some other games D. I then decide I want to put the game back onto my G6 Will I then have to go and grab a brand new friends code and notify people I want to play with of that new friends code? Or if I restore my save from the first instance of writing Metroid to my G6 will I retain the old friends code?? Thanks in advance for the help.