G-Online v3 needs screenshots

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by 4ppleseed, Jul 6, 2007.

Jul 6, 2007
  1. 4ppleseed
    OP

    Member 4ppleseed GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Messages:
    461
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I like G-Online v3 but it needs another page per release with some screen shots. That would make it infinitely more usable.

    Ta! [​IMG]
     
  2. 4ppleseed
    OP

    Member 4ppleseed GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Messages:
    461
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. juggernaut911

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    ummm... click on the screenshots tab... [​IMG]

    tho some new releases don't have screenshots yet
     
  4. 4ppleseed
    OP

    Member 4ppleseed GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Messages:
    461
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    [​IMG] I'm so blind...



    [​IMG] ....
     
  5. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,031
    exactly.
    our news posting script doesn't allow screenshot upload, so all new games posted since creation of g-online v3 don't have screenshots [​IMG]
    we'll need to fix this I guess
     
  6. 4ppleseed
    OP

    Member 4ppleseed GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Messages:
    461
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When you come round to fixing it all...

    0215
    0219
    0236
    0256
    0284
    0301
    0313
    0327
    0360
    0388
    0407
    0408
    0412
    0419
    0422
    0433
    0434
    Are wrong and

    0647 --> onwards... missing.
     

Share This Page