1. Dodain47

    OP Dodain47 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    Messages:
    3,045
    Country:
    Austria
    The Future Games Show event will go live this Saturday at 14:30 PDT / 17:30 EDT / 22:30 BST on Twitch, Facebook, Youtube and GamesRadar+.

    The Show will be hosted by Uncharted series voice actors Emily Rose and Nolan North, and feature “exclusives, deep-dives, developer interviews, and roundtables” from companies such as Curve Digital,
    Deep Silver, Devolver Digital, Hi-Rez Studios, Merge Games, Raw Fury, Red Thread Games, Square Enix, Team17, TeamKill Media, tinyBuild, and Walkabout Games, Future announced.
    Over 30 games in total, including AAA and independent titles will be featured.

    Source:https://www.gamesradar.com/uk/nolan-north-and-emily-rose-to-host-the-future-games-show-this-weekend/
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Future, Online, Games