Fuck,fake edge has released V1.4.1 updating patch

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by dual007, Sep 21, 2010.

Sep 21, 2010
  1. dual007
    OP

    Newcomer dual007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
  2. Binarystar1499

    Newcomer Binarystar1499 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    so will this work for all edge dsi cards
     
  3. Clookster

    Banned Clookster Your Clookster

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    710
    Location:
    Suisse Romande
    Country:
    Switzerland
    No. It won't work with the real iEdge.
     
  4. ShinyLatios

    Member ShinyLatios Local "That Guy"

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,051
    Country:
    Netherlands
    fake edge just showed the world, that they might just be better at flashcarts. then again, how much compatibility does it have? :')
     
  5. zombymario

    Member zombymario GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    171
    Location:
    Habitable zone
    Country:
    Netherlands
    LOL. Even a clone is faster with 1.4.1 compatibility then the real EDGE. I hope the EDGE-Team is comming with a 1.4.1 fix soon.
     
  6. Clookster

    Banned Clookster Your Clookster

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    710
    Location:
    Suisse Romande
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Well... Edge is CycloDS. And CycloDs is gone..............
     
  7. zombymario

    Member zombymario GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    171
    Location:
    Habitable zone
    Country:
    Netherlands
    O, I thought that EDGE had is own team (I knew that EDGE was from CycloDS). And that CycloDS and EDGE where separate things. Oke, EDGE is also now dead.
     
  8. domon_god1

    Newcomer domon_god1 Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    they have abandon edge, so now use acekard instead like mine
     

Share This Page