freeloader + brawl

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ZenZero, Mar 28, 2008.

Mar 28, 2008

freeloader + brawl by ZenZero at 9:46 AM (764 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ZenZero
    OP

    Member ZenZero GBATEMP's regular arse.

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,270
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi, i am about to order freeloader and brawl from here but keep hearing off errors that ,ay occur please could somebody give me a list???

    also, i heard about the 60hz thing - i have a PS2 and many of my games me let me choose either 50hz or 60hz, they all work on 60hz so i presume brawl will to?
     
  2. ItsMetaKnight

    Member ItsMetaKnight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2008
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    Denmark
    freeloader will be disabled by nintendo soon. dont get one.
     
  3. Bob Evil

    Member Bob Evil The Department of Home-Made Insecurity

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    3,783
    Location:
    Out of the corner of your eye
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    a) I have an un-modded Wii, a legit FreeLoader & US Brawl ... all works fine.

    b) Brawl is 60hz only ... do not use your Sony experience as a basis for comparison.

    c) Ignore ItsMetaKnight ... the FreeLoader may or may not be disabled soon ... no-one knows 100% for sure yet, and, even if it does, Datel will find a new way ... Datel also offer, and have done for years, free upgrades & replacements on their disc-based products.
     

Share This Page