Forum image bugs?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by beegee7730, Apr 25, 2009.

Apr 25, 2009

Forum image bugs? by beegee7730 at 12:10 PM (815 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. beegee7730
    OP

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    [​IMG]

    Im using FF 3.0.9.
    Ive tried disabling my addons etc. but its done this on all firefox versions ive used.
    Its kinda bugging me.
     
  2. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    Try clearing your cache.

    Tools --> Clear Private Data
     
  3. beegee7730
    OP

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ive tried that multiple times.
    The odd thing is that it seems to vary. Right now its normal but most of the time its like the image.
     
  4. Maz7006

    Member Maz7006 iSEXu

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,622
    Country:
    Lebanon
    May sound disturbung, but try IE or any other other web browser different to Firefox.
     
  5. beegee7730
    OP

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Work fine.
     

Share This Page