Formatting to FAT16

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by LoudMaximus, May 1, 2008.

May 1, 2008

Formatting to FAT16 by LoudMaximus at 2:56 PM (832 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. LoudMaximus
    OP

    Newcomer LoudMaximus Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    I have a 256mb sandisk sd card and whenever i try to format it(through my computer or in command prompt) the only options im given are for FAT or FAT32.The only way i can load sds on my pc are through either a camera or my Zen,would this be affecting it?thanks
     
  2. Bob Evil

    Member Bob Evil The Department of Home-Made Insecurity

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    3,783
    Location:
    Out of the corner of your eye
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    FAT = FAT16
     
  3. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    This is normal. You are not experiencing a problem.
     
  4. LoudMaximus
    OP

    Newcomer LoudMaximus Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    ok cool,thanks for that!
     

Share This Page