Flashme V7 crashes / white screen?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Shad0w, Jun 20, 2006.

Jun 20, 2006
  1. Shad0w
    OP

    Newcomer Shad0w Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    I just got an ez4 and passcard v3 and I upgraded the firmware on the ez4 to the latest. When i copy flashme v7 (512kb) to the sd card directly and run it, the DS just crashes. When i copy it using the ez4 loader and run it i get a white screen on both and it crashes.

    Is there something obvious I'm missing here? I was able to upload a DS rom to the cart and play it fine...
     
  2. troublesome

    Newcomer troublesome Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Canada
    Yea same here i am having the same problems with a ezflashIVlite and a ezpass3.... I have read almost all the posts regarding this and tried everything but it's still a problem. can any1 help us?
    thnx
     
  3. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,444
    Featured Posts:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Rename to flashme.bin and it all be good.
     
  4. bobbyblunt

    Newcomer bobbyblunt Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Messages:
    72
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    And just drop it straight on the card. Don't use the loader.
     
  5. troublesome

    Newcomer troublesome Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Canada
    thnx guys... it worked now i just need to short it and that is it.... thnx alot
     

Share This Page

Loading...