Flashme a NTR-001 version

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by killroi, Aug 12, 2006.

Aug 12, 2006

Flashme a NTR-001 version by killroi at 3:00 PM (1,482 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. killroi
    OP

    Newcomer killroi Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Sweden
    I wonder if anyone have used Flashme on an swedish NDS version NTR-001. My modelversion does not look like the pictures in the guidance so I thought I better ask which one SL1 slot is? Can anyone please help me?
     
  2. ackix

    Newcomer ackix Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    France
  3. killroi
    OP

    Newcomer killroi Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Sweden
    Great man. Many thanks. I did not know this was old version. That information they did not tell me at the shop [​IMG] I'll try this one out.
    But... which flashme-file do i have to use... The one on this site have more kb in it? Can i still use the one on GBATEMP? or the other one?
     
  4. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,738
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The larger file just has DS lite support added and it will still work fine, rather confusingly it did not merit a version boost in the eyes of the authors.
     
  5. killroi
    OP

    Newcomer killroi Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Sweden
    Thanks to both of you. It went ok Flashing my old DS with the Flashme-file from this site. Now i can skip the Superpass.
     

Share This Page