Flashed DS Lite Question

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by -EX-, Aug 16, 2006.

Aug 16, 2006

Flashed DS Lite Question by -EX- at 1:08 AM (559 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. -EX-
    OP

    Banned -EX- Racer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    534
    Location:
    Tokyo
    Country:
    Japan
    Hi, I'm new here. Glad to join such a nice forum.

    Is it possible to change a brightness level at a flashed DS Lite? I've already flashed mine and it works only at max brightness level. I don't mind it, but I would like to use all its options if possible.
     
  2. outphase

    Member outphase Custom title

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,218
    Country:
    United States
    find a version of flashme that is 525KB in size (or around there) this one will have the full light functionality.
     
  3. -EX-
    OP

    Banned -EX- Racer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    534
    Location:
    Tokyo
    Country:
    Japan
    Found it.
     

Share This Page