Flash a ds lite

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by Lexal, Apr 7, 2007.

Apr 7, 2007

Flash a ds lite by Lexal at 8:10 PM (865 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Lexal
    OP

    Newcomer Lexal Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    90
    Country:
    Sweden
    Hi, i have a m3 ds simply.
    My friend have got a Gba media player cf and he dont got a pass.
    He have so he can play nds games, but as i said, he has no pass.
    Can i, use my simply to pass te media player.
    Then in the mediaplayers "meny" run the flashme file.

    I think its possible, i just want someone to confirm it.
     
  2. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Can't really comprehend what you're saying, but yes you can use the Simply to run the Media Player to flash. Alternatively you can just use the Simply to flash the other DS, though I've heard thats riskier as you can't recover in case you brick it
     
  3. Lexal
    OP

    Newcomer Lexal Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Messages:
    90
    Country:
    Sweden
    I only mean, that my m3 will work as a pass for his media player.
     
  4. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia

Share This Page