Fish Tank

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by shaunj66, Mar 25, 2007.

Mar 25, 2007

Fish Tank by shaunj66 at 12:35 PM (1,560 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom







    Fish Tank

    Homebrew game








    [​IMG]
    The Spring coding competition entries just keep rolling in at Neoflash HQ. Here's another homebrew game courtesy of Ben2303. It's a WIP remake of Insaniquarium, a fish tank simulator!
    [​IMG] Download Fish Tank
    [​IMG] Source.


     
  2. Shelleeson

    Member Shelleeson GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2007
    Messages:
    928
    Location:
    i'm here....silly.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    if it's r4/m3 compatiable why can't i get it to work..................again [​IMG]
     
  3. corbs132

    Member corbs132 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2004
    Messages:
    853
    Country:
    United States
    hate to be a threaddigger, but doesnt work here either (r4)
     
  4. lagman

    Former Staff lagman I wish I was green.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2003
    Messages:
    4,071
    Location:
    Me, To You
    Country:
    Mexico
    Did you guys patched it?
    lol @ Source [​IMG]
     
  5. Brainy142

    Member Brainy142 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    Canada
    try using ds organize with chism thats how i get most of my hb to work [​IMG]
     
  6. BigX

    Member BigX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    292
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Canada
    tried patching it (for my m3 simply), but it does not have a dldi section...
     
  7. Shelleeson

    Member Shelleeson GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2007
    Messages:
    928
    Location:
    i'm here....silly.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    use the patch for the r4
    although isn't the m3 already patched? [​IMG]
     
  8. BigX

    Member BigX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    292
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Canada
    no...this homebrew is not DLDI patchable!
     
  9. Sinkhead

    Former Staff Sinkhead yay p1ngpong.

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2006
    Messages:
    3,692
    Location:
    Across the pond
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try loading it through DSOrganize or Moonshell?
     

Share This Page