Fish Tank DS

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by zatelli, Jan 27, 2007.

Jan 27, 2007

Fish Tank DS by zatelli at 10:16 PM (1,582 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. zatelli
    OP

    Member zatelli GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2003
    Messages:
    540
    Location:
    Always on the move...
    Country:
    France







    Fish Tank DS

    New game








    [​IMG][​IMG]

    [​IMG] Fish Tank


     
  2. falcon64z8

    Member falcon64z8 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2005
    Messages:
    457
    Country:
    United States
    Umm fish tank does not work on SC CF.
     
  3. ChowMein

    Member ChowMein GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2006
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    Canada
    Anyone else think this looks like an EXACT copy of Insaniquarium? (pretty sweet looking remake imo)
     
  4. gloop

    Newcomer gloop Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    Netherlands

    Yes, the sprites and sounds from Insaniquarium were in de install map, thats why.
     
  5. CatScam

    Member CatScam ScamaRama!

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2006
    Messages:
    588
    Country:
    United States
    OK I see the picture of the Fish tank game on the right, but what is that dungeon game to
    the left of it? Is that also part of the Fish tank game? Funny thing is when I click on the
    dungeon picture it shows a different pic of the fish game in a new window.
     
  6. Nuudoru

    Newcomer Nuudoru Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Sweden
    Awesome. I love Insaniquarium. :D
     
  7. Gim

    Newcomer Gim Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorry to be such a n00b but would someone mind patching this for me so that it will work on an R4, i tried following the guide in the M3 forums but just dont get it at all!!

    thanks in advance if this is possible!
     

Share This Page