ROM Hack Discussion Fire Emblem: Three Houses General Hacking

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,877
Country
Australia
@Sintrial09 should work,I think if not all people currently using the codes have updated to 1.0.1. Are you using SXOS or Atmosphere for the cheats? SXOS is simple but people with Atmosphere and Edizon tend to have trouble due to not having their programs updated. If the x8 code doesn't work try the x16 and see if that fixes it.It could also be that you need to toggle it before battle.
 
  • Like
Reactions: moopas

Sintrial09

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 31, 2014
Messages
83
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
794
Country
United States
@Sintrial09 should work,I think if not all people currently using the codes have updated to 1.0.1. Are you using SXOS or Atmosphere for the cheats? SXOS is simple but people with Atmosphere and Edizon tend to have trouble due to not having their programs updated. If the x8 code doesn't work try the x16 and see if that fixes it.It could also be that you need to toggle it before battle.

No, I'm using SXOS but when I enable the cheats I want to use they do not work at all
 

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,877
Country
Australia
hmmmm, Can anyone else check the codes are working? Because they should be working as they have been tested.If they aren't working then we will have to wait for a fix
 

Edanls

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
35
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
325
Country
Vietnam
No, I'm using SXOS but when I enable the cheats I want to use they do not work at all

Those cheats works fine. Check your codes, they should be:
[Max Renown]
04000000 0039F284 6B1F0108

[8x Skill EXP]
04000000 003BC63C 0B020D4A
04000000 0038D434 0B020D29

Tested on both Atms and SX os.
 

Attachments

  • 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    153 KB · Views: 193
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    145.2 KB · Views: 229

Herald

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 27, 2016
Messages
135
Trophies
0
Age
31
Location
Plegia
XP
302
Country
United States
doesn't work on v1.0.1

This is my cheat.txt file, should have all the more relevant cheats that work including the skill x8, except more ground breaking stuff like instant kill or crit/ +1 stats for lvl up. (working on 1.01)
 

Attachments

  • 47CA26D2AA77D0BA.txt
    2.3 KB · Views: 108

Merrel

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 3, 2019
Messages
8
Trophies
0
Age
34
XP
46
Country
Brazil
Game Version 1.0.1 and SXOS.
These cheats works fine for me:

[Max Action Points (Explore/Lecture/Battle)] It gives (10/7/3) points.
[Infinite Motivation]
[Infinite Material/Gift Use]
[Infinite Durability]
[All Characters - 1st Item in Inventory x99]
[1x LVL EXP]-[8x LVL EXP]
[1x Skill EXP]-[8x Skill EXP]
[Random Stats on Levelup]
[+1 All Stats on Levelup (No MOV / CHARM)]
[+2 All Stats on Levelup (No MOV / CHARM)]
[All Characters - Current Class Max XP] - Needs to battle once to master class xp
[Max Money]
[Professor Level A+]
[Max Renown] Doesn't max out renown for me, it just don't let it decrease when spending it.

These are all I have tested it so far.
 
Last edited by Merrel,
  • Like
Reactions: Blackmonster

AlexByRuizZ

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 2, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
20
XP
72
Country
Spain
@Ultimos54 I have AMS 0.9.2 , Edizon 3.1.0 updated, Fire Emblem 1.0.1 with dlc (EUR). I insalled FE 1.0.1 RUS, JAP and all games have the Version/Region error in Edizon. Also i change system_settings.ini to ...0x0 and still having the error
 

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,877
Country
Australia
hmm, that version/region error problem thing has been in the forum before, ill try to find it

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

its on page 61 by Tuhvo, i see it, its got to do with reinstalling atmosphere or something
 
  • Like
Reactions: AlexByRuizZ

AlexByRuizZ

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 2, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
20
XP
72
Country
Spain
hmm, that version/region error problem thing has been in the forum before, ill try to find it

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

its on page 61 by Tuhvo, i see it, its got to do with reinstalling atmosphere or something

I already reinstalled AMS and I change system_settings.ini "dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x0" But still same
 

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,877
Country
Australia
hmm i don't know then :(,I don't know how to help, other then keeping programs up to date and the game up to date I don't know what to say.Anyone got any ideas?
 

AlexByRuizZ

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 2, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
20
XP
72
Country
Spain
nah im pretty sure the codes work for all regions

Well, I don't know what to do. I have used Edizon several times and it is the first time that I get this error

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I will have to wait for a save editor to exit for slot00
 

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,877
Country
Australia
I don't know what else to say,I haven't encountered any problems yet so far and people are saying it works.Once i start playing whenever that is ill be testing the cheats myself.
 

AlexByRuizZ

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 2, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
20
XP
72
Country
Spain
I send the image in case anyone knows how to fix it
 

Attachments

  • 2019080315154600-DB1426D1DFD034027CECDE9C2DD914B8.jpg
    2019080315154600-DB1426D1DFD034027CECDE9C2DD914B8.jpg
    128.6 KB · Views: 189
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Sicklyboy @ Sicklyboy: Thanks for reminding me I should get Google Fit set back up on my phone