1. Equalz

    Equalz Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2018
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I only found this after a good 2 months ingame. You need to go to your menu and somewhere it should say reclass.

    Reclass is what u need because the dancer class is in the unique classes for the character which has it.
     
  2. TuHVo

    TuHVo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah it's in inventory menu.
     
  3. Deloseth

    Deloseth Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah, it's definitely the correct name

    Sorry if I sound like a derp, but what do you mean? As far as I know there's only one 0.9.2 release, isn't there?
     
  4. TuHVo

    TuHVo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    Welp, just download the latest release and try again. Maybe there was some update to the 0.9.2 release.

    Anyway, I followed this guide and had no problem. You should try it: https://switch.homebrew.guide/index
     
    Last edited by TuHVo, Jul 31, 2019
  5. SinsOfSloth

    SinsOfSloth Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    You can look at the font here (GBAtemp won't let me upload a link, so just copy the url). Just note that the font is white, so you need a solid bg to look at it better.
     

    Attached Files:

  6. Schezo92

    Schezo92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Country:
    United States
    Honestly I'd be okay with no Charm, since it mostly just affects gambits which are pretty minor in the grand scheme of things.
     
  7. Falo

    Falo GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2012
    Messages:
    630
    Country:
    Germany
    Code:
    [+1 All Stats on Levelup]
    04000000 0038CD0C F100251F
    04000000 0038CE08 11000539
    04000000 0038CF94 11000539
    04000000 0038C134 F100271F
    04000000 0038C1F0 11000668
    04000000 0038C3F0 11000668
    [+1 All Stats on Levelup (No MOV / CHARM)]
    04000000 0038CD0C F1001D1F
    04000000 0038CE08 11000539
    04000000 0038CF94 11000539
    04000000 0038C134 F1001F1F
    04000000 0038C1F0 11000668
    04000000 0038C3F0 11000668
    [+2 All Stats on Levelup]
    04000000 0038CD0C F100251F
    04000000 0038CE08 11000939
    04000000 0038CF94 11000939
    04000000 0038C134 F100271F
    04000000 0038C1F0 11000A68
    04000000 0038C3F0 11000A68
    [+2 All Stats on Levelup (No MOV / CHARM)]
    04000000 0038CD0C F1001D1F
    04000000 0038CE08 11000939
    04000000 0038CF94 11000939
    04000000 0038C134 F1001F1F
    04000000 0038C1F0 11000A68
    04000000 0038C3F0 11000A68
    [Random Stats on Levelup]
    04000000 0038CD0C F100251F
    04000000 0038CE08 1A89D539
    04000000 0038CF94 1A89D539
    04000000 0038C134 F100271F
    04000000 0038C1F0 1A93A668
    04000000 0038C3F0 1A93A668
    But i don't really get it, if you are cheating stats, your character is overpowered after 10 levels and can't be killed for the rest of the game, why is MOV then such a big problem?
    It maxes at 19 anyway, so you can't move from one point of the map to another.
     
  8. Tere Valentin

    Tere Valentin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    983
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you! Its perfect.
     
  9. Schezo92

    Schezo92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Country:
    United States
    I use it to for a level or 2 if a character gets pretty screwed in their stats, but I understand the confusion.
     
  10. TuHVo

    TuHVo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    Then it's actually better to edit the stat items like seraph robe and such to up their stats. :-?
     
  11. Blackmonster

    Blackmonster GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    398
    Country:
    Netherlands
    multipliers are THE BEST cheats to use since its the most normal flow for playin along the game with just a slight advantage like x2 or x4 is all i need BUT when there are no multiply cheats , things get creative.
     
    Last edited by Blackmonster, Jul 31, 2019
  12. unknownc002

    unknownc002 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    The class exp modifications I make on the save editor aren't sticking when I enter the game. Any suggestions for a fix?
     
  13. TuHVo

    TuHVo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    Use the code instead.


    [All Characters - Current Class Max XP]
    580F0000 019D76F0
    780F0000 0000068C
    300E0000 00000021
    620F0000 00000000 000000ff
    780F0000 00000230
    310E0000
     
  14. unknownc002

    unknownc002 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a solution that doesn't make use of that code? Haha. I just wanted to add the class xp to a few select units, not everyone.
     
  15. Falo

    Falo GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2012
    Messages:
    630
    Country:
    Germany
    Editor has some bugs, Beta2 doesn't let you edit the "Current/Equipped" class exp and level, Beta3 has this fixed.
    I still need to make more code modifications, so that my editor does the same as the game, but it's complicated, saturday starts my 2 weeks vacation, so i want to get as much done as possible before that date, i'm going to be mostly offline in that 2 weeks.
     
    Blackmonster, felonius and TuHVo like this.
  16. unknownc002

    unknownc002 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Oh nice. @Falo thanks for all your hard work. Hope you have a really great time off on vacation.
     
  17. iKing_PR

    iKing_PR Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    can you release a beta v3 for testing too ?
     
  18. Axiuss

    Axiuss Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Just wanted to say, reviving dead units DOES work. I was able to get Raphael back! I am so happy hahaha thank you so much OP for the amazing save editor
     
  19. iKing_PR

    iKing_PR Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    before saving.. can you confirm if I want to duplicate the sword of creator or get an legendary weapon for another character...would it glitch or damage the game?
     
  20. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    8,566
    Country:
    United States
    Probably gonna crash as it is Protagonist only.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - General, Hacking, Emblem