1. layerP

    layerP Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Brazil
    I made the same mistake hours ago
    You need to have a save on the monastery I guess, then change your battle mapId to 0, and the chapter to 10.
     
  2. Blackress

    Blackress Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Kind of a random question to ask, but does anyone know if the NPC Jeritza (the one with the mask) has stat caps or not? I assume he doesn't but I've been unable to hack into the game to check myself.
     
  3. Monoplox

    Monoplox Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    So currently I'm trying to use HeartHero's toolkit for hacking, (located on FEU, but as a new member I can't link to it) and ive managed to get the toolkit itself running. However, when I try to open my .xci (version 1.0) I get a file opening error: Couldn't find Data0.bin Parameter name: FileController. Anyone have any insight into what i'm missing or doing wrong?
     
    Khalyus likes this.
  4. Xiselle

    Xiselle Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having trouble injecting Rhea and Sothis. It keeps saying the character file is too big
     
  5. Laraid

    Laraid Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Any chance that there is a code for +10%/+x0% growth rates? Having everything at 100 is a bit overkill for me.
     
  6. Bobyg55

    Bobyg55 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2019
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Indonesia
    hi guys,

    Can someone change this code to have +10 rather than +1 only?
    What line should i change so i could modify the value ?

    TID:010055d009f78000
    BID:89048449ba238c8c

    [Level up all stats +1 on]
    04000000 003D43BC F1001D1F
    04000000 003D44B8 11000539
    04000000 003D4644 11000539
    04000000 003D3774 F1001F1F
    04000000 003D3830 11000668
    04000000 003D3A30 11000668

    [Level up all stats +1 off]
    04000000 003D43BC F100251F
    04000000 003D44B8 1A89D539
    04000000 003D4644 1A89D539
    04000000 003D3774 F100271F
    04000000 003D3830 1A93A668
    04000000 003D3A30 1A93A668

    thx guys
     
  7. asdoraras

    asdoraras Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Spain
    Guys could someone tell me if it's possible to add the same-sex mod for yuzu?
     
  8. TomboyGamerXL

    TomboyGamerXL Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    It works, just stick the romf folder in the the mod data folder in yuzu (010055D009F78000 is the name of the folder)

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    are there any tutorials for texture modding?
     
  9. Khalyus

    Khalyus GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    Brazil
    U need to dump the romfs folder from the xci
     
  10. Dark_Ansem

    Dark_Ansem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    107
    Country:
    Sorry for being so late to the party, which are the current mod possibilities for the game? Mostly interested in abilities and spells (want to give those Meteor and Abraxas to Byleth, and lancebreaker+ as upgrade). How much is possible and how?
     
  11. Khalyus

    Khalyus GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    Brazil
    Guys, How do u use the file on a fat32 card? Is there anyway to break It on smaller ones? Like ele do on ff12.
     
  12. Dark_Ansem

    Dark_Ansem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    107
    Country:
    I'm currently trying to use Yuzu to test a modified system BIN file. But I'm not sure how to get it work, despite having created another folder next to a working mod. Any help is appreciated, thanks.
     
    Last edited by Dark_Ansem, Feb 12, 2021
  13. Panetonys

    Panetonys Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hi, everyone, I'm new here and have recently started playing the game on yuzu, and since I'm new to Fire Emblem I picked Normal difficulty, but I've been finding it too easy. Is it safe to increase the difficulty (in this case from normal to hard) using the save editor? Or will it break something? I'm at the start of chapter 6, if that matters.

    My worries come from OP's
    I've searched about this in this thread and elsewhere but couldn't get to a conclusive answer.
     
    Last edited by Panetonys, Feb 14, 2021
  14. Dark_Ansem

    Dark_Ansem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    107
    Country:
    Make a copy of your savegane and do it WHILE IN THE MONASTERY. Never in battle.
     
  15. Panetonys

    Panetonys Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Brazil
    So if I don't do it on a save where a battle is already loaded I should be fine, but when you say "while in the monastery" does it matter whether I'm already exploring the monastery or still choosing explore/seminar/battle etc.? My most recent save is while already exploring, so I would prefer to use that one if possible.

    Thanks for the attention. :)
     
  16. Dark_Ansem

    Dark_Ansem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    107
    Country:
    I don't think it matters as long as you're out of battle completely.
     
  17. Panetonys

    Panetonys Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Brazil
    Nice, good to know.
     
  18. Blackmonster

    Blackmonster GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    433
    Country:
    Netherlands
    did we have a MAX MOVE for this game ? any1 got cheat codes for me on latest update 1.2.0?
     
  19. eraquus

    eraquus Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Norway
    So whenever you import non route-native characters they have no supports. Any way to bypass this? Like say, export Dedue from a BL save file into a GD one? Or maybe it wouldn't matter since it seems supports are connected to their respective routes... Has anyone looked into figuring this out?

    Edit: Well, I just tested and can confirm that doesn't work lol
     
    Last edited by eraquus, Mar 5, 2021
  20. Rayster

    Rayster GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    This may be asked many times now but does this work for Yuzu? I have tried putting it on the cheat folder but its undetected. Any help?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - General, Hacking, Emblem