1. TheMageBlood

    TheMageBlood Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2020
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    For the most part, yes. Just used LayeredFS to use the altered files.
     
  2. KEEPCALMRAGE

    KEEPCALMRAGE Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Panama
    I need help I use the yuzu emulator and when I use the save editor I cannot edit the skills since I always upload them all to the maximum but when I save and enter the game they do not change and they all remain in E, if someone knows how I can do to upload them skills to the maximum I would appreciate it
     
  3. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    1,274
    Country:
    United States
    i think the skill are in two sections now....so you were more than likely editing the current skill, and not the "backup" skill.
    current skills - 0x88 - 0x92
    backup skills - 0x1DC - 0x1E6
     
    Last edited by Gamerjin, Oct 29, 2020
  4. Chi032785

    Chi032785 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Philippines
    Version 1.2.1 please
     
  5. Khalyus

    Khalyus GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    350
    Country:
    Brazil
    U mean 1.2.0?
     
  6. Irithar

    Irithar Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Does someone know how to make this work? It does nothing to me.
     
  7. Irithar

    Irithar Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry for posting twice. I can't find a way to delete the second post (this one).
     
    Last edited by Irithar, Nov 5, 2020
  8. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    1,274
    Country:
    United States
    unfortuanately, someone more skilled in asm reading than i am (which is no experience if anyone is tempted to ask), will need to recheck the asm addresses for that cheat...
     
    Irithar likes this.
  9. Killerzone101

    Killerzone101 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    new game plus save please anyone
     
  10. ReVeLaTeD

    ReVeLaTeD Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    First let me apologize if this was answered. I did look through the thread, didn't see it...and I don't see a way to search just this thread, but I did the best I could.

    Is there a way to hack the camera? Obviously it's not as restrictive as Trails or other games, but unless you're running, there are limits. It would be nice to free the camera and view more than what's normally allowed.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  11. Voiced

    Voiced Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Uhm, question. I downloaded a cheat slip and applied the codes in the correct the folders etc. However, the exp, skill, and master x16 cheats aren't working. I did a battle and got the same amount of exp as regular. Is there anyway to fix this?

    I've attached the txt file that I'm using, straight from the website that I downloaded it from. I disabled all the cheats that would contradict each other, but the some of them are still not working.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Voiced, Nov 8, 2020
  12. Voiced

    Voiced Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I'd like to know this as well. The current boosts everything else except Charm (and obviously Movement)
     
    Irithar likes this.
  13. Blackmonster

    Blackmonster GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    Netherlands
    This is my file only have x16 skill and max but no exp x16+ maybe this will help a bit.
     

    Attached Files:

  14. Voiced

    Voiced Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah I toned down exp to x2. Which works fine. I assume that class multiplier doesn't work at all, so the best bet would be to use that cheat straight out maxes the current class out?

    Also, for the +1 to stats cheat, if that is active, does that mean that it's impossible for a unit to gain Charm?
     
    Last edited by Voiced, Nov 8, 2020
  15. Blackmonster

    Blackmonster GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yea i used the max class exp since back in day the class exp multiply were for skill exp. very confusing.

    +1 stats i honestly cant remember anymore i added them to test but never used them , makes ur char wayy too OP.
     
    Last edited by Blackmonster, Nov 8, 2020
  16. Voiced

    Voiced Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    [Exp Booster Max]
    040A0000 00411428 0B013529

    [Classroom Booster Max]
    040A0000 003D4AE4 0B023529

    I decided to go with this one. Does anyone know what "EXP Booster Max" and Classroom Booster Max" are?
     
  17. Blackmonster

    Blackmonster GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    Netherlands
    exp booster prolly exp from killin enemies on map and classroom booster is the skill exp u get from doing classrooms.
     
  18. Voiced

    Voiced Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    So if I have "Exp Booster Max", I assume I don't need any exp multipliers?
     
  19. Blackmonster

    Blackmonster GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    Netherlands
    change booster with multiplier, just worded diffrently.
     
  20. Voiced

    Voiced Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    In regards to the save editor...

    1. Is Infernal difficulty actually playable?

    2. What does the "RNG" value mean in the roster tab?

    3. Is it possible to edit crests?

    4. After the time skip, do I need to re-edit the save?
     
    Last edited by Voiced, Nov 9, 2020
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - General, Hacking, Emblem