1. AkiraKurusu

    AkiraKurusu GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    Messages:
    186
    Country:
    Australia
    ...Not related to "hacking" or anything, but...I'm curious.
    Why do some Support conversations have the two arrows above them, but others don't?

    Also, save editor Roster/Flags/Class. As I mentioned before, Bit0 is having lunch with them. What I found out later is that Bit6 and Bit7 are related to the sauna - if both of them are set, then the unit is "Very Refreshed", meaning that during personal Instruction they get +2 added to Skill point gains.
    Still not sure what Bit3-5 are, though, and I don't think I'm likely to ever find this out.
     
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2020
  2. Turtle00

    Turtle00 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah that is suspicious, I blocked the save editor in Firewall before running it, and ran it in Sandboxie with read access blocked on important folders
     
  3. Mrperson0

    Mrperson0 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    Pretty weird. I have Malwarebytes Premium installed, and it never detected any outbound traffic when I used the program.
     
  4. WarDarkFox

    WarDarkFox Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2011
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    For the +10 to all stats on lvl up, is there a way for it to not add to the characters movement number?

    Also what does all ability +1( without cha) do?
     
    Last edited: Jan 24, 2020
  5. ComicMaster148

    ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    366
    Country:
    United States
    Could someone make it so that the cheats run on version 1.1.1 which is the one im on.
     
  6. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    703
    Country:
    United States
  7. simalexander3009

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    United States
    Can someone please help me? I am using the all cheats txt file for version 1.0.1 version of the game and I when I try to load the cheats via SX OS it says there was an error parsing the cheat file. Why is this happening can someone please help me? I am putting the cheats in the right place and I know the title id and build id are correct so that isn't the problem.
     
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2020
  8. ComicMaster148

    ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    366
    Country:
    United States
  9. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    703
    Country:
    United States
    .........
    its the zipped folder containing the cheats for the last 4 version of FE.
    the one you want is f0142d706fd2323b.txt
     
  10. ComicMaster148

    ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    366
    Country:
    United States
    thanks I will try it out
     
  11. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    703
    Country:
    United States
    try looking at the cheat file with a hex editor, look for what doesn't belong.
     
  12. ComicMaster148

    ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    366
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any setting or way to stop edizon for automatcaly enabling cheats?
     
  13. simalexander3009

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    United States
    What do you mean what doesn’t belong? I compared it to another cheat file for this game and I didn’t notice anything different from that cheat file and the one I am trying to use. I could use a hex editor but I would have no idea what I would be looking for.
     
  14. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    703
    Country:
    United States
    if there is no "sd:\atmosphere\config\system_settings.ini", copy the one from "sd:\atmosphere\config_templates\system_settings.ini" to there. in "sd:\atmosphere\config\system_settings.ini" look for this line:
    Code:
    ;dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x1
    
    change that line to this:
    Code:
    dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x0
    
    save the changes, and that should prevent edizon from automatically applying the cheats.


    you are looking for unicode characters, or anything beside the text inside the brackets and the number 0-9,0A-0F. so if say there is three character "bb bf ae" (not an actual unicode character, just an example) then, that doesnt belong and you delete those three characters...
     
    Khalyus likes this.
  15. nhannaruto

    nhannaruto Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Singapore
    Sorry, I have been kinda busy recently so did not see this message.

    All I changed were just as those I mentioned in the previous post before.

    https://gbatemp.net/threads/fire-emblem-three-houses-general-hacking.544144/page-120#post-8860325

    I did a quick skim through the source code and don't think there's any outbound traffic logic for the save editor.

    If you guys want to be sure that I didn't put any extra funny stuff inside, what you guys can do is getting @Falo 's source code for the save editor in the first post of this topic. Then just follow the edit I said in the post above and build the executable file by using Visual Studio, you guys will get exactly the same version of the fixed Save Editor I shared. (-:
     
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2020
    Adventurer likes this.
  16. Adventurer

    Adventurer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    It probably thought a data segment was an ip address when it scanned over the file, a false positive. Nothing to worry about.
     
  17. fostertheguy

    fostertheguy Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone have a 100% system file? I tried the edizon cheat for the full extras menu and it just won't work for who knows what reason. Idk what I'm doing wrong but it just tells me there are no cheats available and mentions a config. If anyone could drop their 100% completed system file that contains the full extras menu including DLC that would be greatly appreciated.
     
  18. pandavova

    pandavova @pandavova FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    880
    Country:
    Germany
    yeah the extras menu cheat doesnt work because i was to lazy to update it to 1.1.1.

    But here are the updated 1.1.1 Codes, instructions can be found here:

    Code:
    [Set Divine Pulse to 56 (v1.1.1 @pandavova)]
    01000000 01A69510 00000038
    
    Code:
    [Unlock All - Extras Menu (v1.1.1 @pandavova)]
    04100000 ADCE4B60 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B64 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B68 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B6C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B70 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B74 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B78 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B7C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B80 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B84 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B88 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B8C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B90 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B94 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B98 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4B9C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BA0 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BA4 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BA8 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BAC FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BB0 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BB4 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BB8 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BBC FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BC0 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BC4 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BC8 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BCC FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BD0 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BD4 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BD8 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BDC FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BE0 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BE4 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BE8 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BEC FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BF0 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BF4 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BF8 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4BFC FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C00 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C04 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C08 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C0C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C10 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C14 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C18 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C1C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C20 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C24 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C28 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C2C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C30 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C34 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C38 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C3C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C40 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C44 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C48 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C4C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C50 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C54 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C58 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C5C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C60 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C64 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C68 FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C6C FFFFFFFF
    04100000 ADCE4C70 FFFFFFFF
     
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2020
    Khalyus likes this.
  19. iBurntMyHouse

    iBurntMyHouse Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I am running a Windows 7 32 bit. Is there a 32-bit compatible save editor available?
     
  20. Adventurer

    Adventurer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    The save editor is already 32-bit.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - General, Hacking, Emblem