1. Xellos2099

    Xellos2099 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    381
    Country:
    United States
    I can't seems to get the overclock working. I am on atmosphere.
     
  2. seanp2500

    seanp2500 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    913
    Country:
    United States
    dude use the sys clk editor app. I didnt put it in my tut cause it didnt exist at the time. Download the homebrew store and it
    Hosts latest version. Will make your life so much simpler with sys clk i LOVE it
     
  3. cloud-strife777

    cloud-strife777 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2019
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    Germany
    @MrEffler22
    I have installed the new crisis core version from october but i have no HD Avatars in the Menu why ????
     
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2020
  4. VelourFantasy

    VelourFantasy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you!!
     
  5. cloud-strife777

    cloud-strife777 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2019
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    Germany
    @MrEffler22
    Only in english the HD Avatars... how can I use HD Avatars in german ?!?
     
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2020
  6. habla2k

    habla2k Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Germany
    hi, i'm on SXOS and like to use the scaled down version. Will this still end up with those 2 crashes mentioned in the readme? Or are those only in the regular version?
     
  7. awankelam

    awankelam Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I've download the newest version, but now its have 2 folders of version. Which is CC & Remake version. So, I delete old version & copy remake version. But when I reload my saves, its seems nothing changed. Neither the portrait characters or anything. Actually, what's difference between those two? Btw, can you mod the UI on battlefield too? To make it look like ff7r ui or ff9, for example......
     
  8. cloud-strife777

    cloud-strife777 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2019
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    Germany
    You must change your language in english. ;)
     
  9. SedRick_M89

    SedRick_M89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    soft#ware could not start...?
    why?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Omnislash, Version], Fantasy