Final Fantasy Tactics

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by SlyGuy, Sep 9, 2006.

Sep 9, 2006

Final Fantasy Tactics by SlyGuy at 8:08 AM (715 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. SlyGuy
    OP

    Member SlyGuy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2006
    Messages:
    396
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm using a G6lite and for some reason this game keeps freezing on me. At first I had it compressed, so I decompressed it and it got past that freezing point in the game. Now, it is acting up again. Could Real-time save be an issue? Or is there some incompatibility issue I'm not aware of?
     
  2. Moneo

    Newcomer Moneo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    Final fantasy tactics worked fine for me with the default settings: no real-time save, no compression, hardware+software rom patch. At least I've gotten through a couple missions without problems.
     
  3. Drucifer

    Newcomer Drucifer Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Canada
    Same here. I wrote it with the default settings and I haven't had any problems. I did a few missions then deleted it.
     

Share This Page