Final Fantasy III

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by SchuchWun, Jun 6, 2008.

Jun 6, 2008

Final Fantasy III by SchuchWun at 7:16 PM (1,683 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. SchuchWun
    OP

    Member SchuchWun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2008
    Messages:
    223
    Location:
    The Burbs
    Country:
    Canada
    I need 10 or more people to add me to their friends list and pass at least 4 messages back and forth. It seems fairly easy and I don't mind it taking a little bit but I still want to get it done!


    [​IMG] cheers

    My Friend Code is: 111809954018 you will also find it under my friend code list.
     
  2. Shyvnal

    Member Shyvnal GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2007
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    UK, Birmingham
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why not. US version i presume?
    Edit: Internets going slow... this is gonna take a while
     
  3. Szyslak

    Member Szyslak Nudibranch Lover

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    1,442
    Location:
    NY
    Country:
    United States
  4. Kaos

    Member Kaos Good show!

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2007
    Messages:
    558
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    You do realise all you need to do is send 7 messages to "Faraway Friends"?

    They don't have to reply, and it can even be the same person.
     
  5. klown07

    Newcomer klown07 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, for my US copy of this rom, I try to use a few action replay codes, but when I start the game it freezes. I tried loading the game again without codes, it works fine. I'm guessing it might be the Max/Infinite gil code, because final fantasy xii revenant wings has this same problem.....but I'm not sure, as I've used a few codes at the same time. Does anyone know why this happens? Is there a fix?
     

Share This Page