FIFA_08_PAL_Wii-WiiERD

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Bruinbaard, Sep 25, 2007.

Sep 25, 2007

FIFA_08_PAL_Wii-WiiERD by Bruinbaard at 9:25 PM (878 Views / 0 Likes) 14 replies

  1. Bruinbaard
    OP

    Member Bruinbaard GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 7, 2007
    Messages:
    511
    Country:
    Netherlands
    FIFA_08_PAL_Wii-WiiERD it's out [​IMG] And pal is earlier then ntsc again [​IMG]
     
  2. TaMs

    Member TaMs Randomizer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,126
    Country:
    Finland
    Great, i can now test that ea's online thing. : |
     
  3. marcel1281

    Newcomer marcel1281 Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Canada
    i thought this was only released in PAL region today? isn't the NTSC release way later?
     
  4. Bruinbaard
    OP

    Member Bruinbaard GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 7, 2007
    Messages:
    511
    Country:
    Netherlands
    well this is the pal one i don't know about ntsc
     
  5. ricadoe

    Newcomer ricadoe Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    Malaysia
    I wonder does it work at ntsc-j. Any risk of bricking?
     
  6. Shuny

    Member Shuny I'm in yr forum, reading yr postz

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Location:
    Somewhere in the world
    Country:
    France
    Update 3.0E ? [​IMG]
     
  7. soapstar

    Newcomer soapstar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    Netherlands
    In the other post I asked the question about the update..
    But there's no update... sorry

    I've seen your post almost every new game [​IMG]
     
  8. Bruinbaard
    OP

    Member Bruinbaard GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 7, 2007
    Messages:
    511
    Country:
    Netherlands
    when i see it on the newsgroups and there's no note on this forum jet i make a topic like this yes
     
  9. soapstar

    Newcomer soapstar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ^^ Sorry... didn't talk about your posts but Shuny's posts [​IMG]
    He wants the update really bad... semi bricked his Wii I read.
     
  10. Bruinbaard
    OP

    Member Bruinbaard GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 7, 2007
    Messages:
    511
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ow like that:) Know more people who want that. Doesn't paper mario pal has an update? Or else wait for MP3
     
  11. Shuny

    Member Shuny I'm in yr forum, reading yr postz

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Location:
    Somewhere in the world
    Country:
    France
    [​IMG]

    No games include the 3.0E update, this is REALLY boring for me [​IMG]
     
  12. Kenshin2k

    Member Kenshin2k GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    Germany
    okay the lag is over.. but i have another big problem..

    first..there are many many quitters..

    second,and the most important part.. the game often disconnects during online play without a reason ( my online connection is always online and with full power..)
    and for that i get DID NOT FINISH points + 1 lose game..

    so i have now stat 4:8 (win:loss) and the 8 loss i was disconnected for now reason by the game..(the best is i always was winning).. and that pisses me off..

    PS: except of that fifa is reeeeaaally fun

    anyone has the same probs during online gaming??
     
  13. -KangaRod-

    Member -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    313
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Country:
    Canada
    anyone confirmed it working on NTSC yet?
    I'm leeching right now.
     
  14. stewie2007

    Newcomer stewie2007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    works on my ntsc wii with cyclowiz used wiibrickblocker and regionfrii in that order really fun game and doesnt look to bad either.
     
  15. Kenshin2k

    Member Kenshin2k GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    Germany
    anyone has problems with online play..

    i dont see any reason why i always get disconnects in the game.. my internet is fine.. but most of the games i get

    "network error occurred" lost connection..

    and my stats are ruined because of this shit..

    anyone having the same probs??
     

Share This Page