1. Sherdog

    OP Sherdog Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    Has anyone gotten it to work?
    If so, can someone please tell me how I may be able to change my settings accordingly?
    I currently have the newest g6-u disk manager 5.1.
    Thank you very much (in advanced)
     
  2. InternHertz

    InternHertz Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    Belgium
    yeah i got it working very easily...

    Manager 5.1
    Loader 4.8

    safe mode + trim rom [​IMG] (first thing I used, no problems)
     
  3. Sherdog

    OP Sherdog Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    InternHertz did you beat the game? Just want to make sure that trim didn't take anything out.
     
  4. InternHertz

    InternHertz Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    Belgium
    nope I haven't beat it yet, but I use trim everytime and not once did it take out anything [​IMG]
     
  5. staticfritz

    staticfritz GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm over 200 missions in and it's perfect. Safe mode, with trim.
     
  6. Bakke

    Bakke Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Safe mode + Trim = Works perfect.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted