FFIII Normal save

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by meteora91, Nov 25, 2006.

Nov 25, 2006

FFIII Normal save by meteora91 at 12:03 AM (518 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. meteora91
    OP

    Newcomer meteora91 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    I jutst recently started playing FFIII and was wondering why the normal save option is greyed out. As is the job option.
    All i can do at the moment is quick save. And i don't want to jeopardize my save file.

    My question is: why can't i normal save?
    Is it the game, the m3 or is there some point in the game where i have to reach o be first before i can save normally.

    Thanks.
     
  2. alvinblank

    Newcomer alvinblank Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Singapore
    Save can only be done in the World Map. Jobs will come once you see the Wind Crystal.
     
  3. meteora91
    OP

    Newcomer meteora91 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Ah ok, thank you very much.
     

Share This Page