FFCC: RoF and Etrian Odyssey II

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by chamber-chick, Jun 21, 2008.

Jun 21, 2008
  1. chamber-chick
    OP

    Newcomer chamber-chick Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    First off, sorry if i've posted in the wrong area.
    Secondly, neither game will work on my M3 Simply. I've tried patching FFCC with afew different ways listed on these forms, tried to find those ones to post this in but couldnt get them again. All I get is a white screen on all versions i've downloading. Could anyone tell me how to fix this?

    Also with Etrian, it starts but straight away a box pops up saying that the DS Cart cant be found and to reset the console and try again.

    Any help is appreciated [​IMG]
     
  2. papyrus

    Member papyrus GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    385
    Location:
    Nipa Hut
    Country:
    Philippines
    find other dumps.
     
  3. Fun_Zephyr

    Member Fun_Zephyr GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2008
    Messages:
    320
    Location:
    Victoria
    Country:
    Australia
    Are you using the latest loaders? I believe it is 1.14.

    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?download=2310

    Alternatively you may have bad ROMS.

    I am not sure if the EUR realease works but I know the US version (2107) does

    Hope that helps. [​IMG]
     
  4. chamber-chick
    OP

    Newcomer chamber-chick Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Thought i'd updated before but apparently not lol

    Thanks heaps for your help [​IMG]
     
  5. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    Well you don't get any cat nip now,next time make sure you have the latest firmware [​IMG]
     

Share This Page