FFCC probs

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Bahamuth, Jun 24, 2008.

Jun 24, 2008

FFCC probs by Bahamuth at 8:48 PM (772 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Bahamuth
    OP

    Newcomer Bahamuth Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Denmark
    Hey i have looked all around the net and others forums and this of course but the answer and help i need (and others with the same issue) is WHY! Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles My Life as a king PAL will not work after the installment.

    Here is hows it goes, I download the game via Utorrent and Place it on a FAT SD card with nothing on it except the game.
    then i go to my Wii and smash it in like mario would because his not that smart (sorry Mario donĀ“t hate me) and open up the homebrew channel. It installs the game without any trouble BUT! when i go to the game and press start there goes like 3 sec with black screen and then it restarts the Wii. my others Wiiware games work fine and so does the VC games.
    Others have the same problem as me but have gotten no answers.

    So i hope you can help me and the rest of those unlucky players with something that would make the game working^^

    P.S i have only tried with PAL and Japanese Version on my wii.
     
  2. F0ur2o

    Member F0ur2o GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    Canada

    Is it a Pal or Jap Wii??

    if it is im stumped. if your Wii is NTSC-U try freethewads.
     
  3. Bahamuth
    OP

    Newcomer Bahamuth Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Denmark
    sorry ups forgot to write that but it is a PAL Wii but not updated but one of my friends said i should update it then it would work but now the net it bothering me with not letting me Wii connect
     
  4. linkinworm

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    you need at least 3.2E update to run the game apparently just update to the 3.3E update because zelda hack is working again with that now
     
  5. Bahamuth
    OP

    Newcomer Bahamuth Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Denmark
    AHHHHH Bloody Hell!!!!! That make much more sense since my Wii Is..............................................................................
    ..................3.0E
     

Share This Page