FF3 NDS

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by zerocoollew, Aug 17, 2006.

Aug 17, 2006

FF3 NDS by zerocoollew at 3:26 PM (1,348 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. zerocoollew
    OP

    Newcomer zerocoollew Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey all,

    I just dl'ed FF3 J NDS, am having trouble running it on M3 SD (2gb SanDisk SD). Q is ne1 else have it and got it to run ?

    TIA,

    ZeroCoollew
     
  2. meangreenie

    Banned meangreenie Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2005
    Messages:
    639
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It was a fake release.
     
  3. zerocoollew
    OP

    Newcomer zerocoollew Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Australia
  4. dydy

    Banned dydy Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    457
    Country:
    its a fake its sure
     
  5. dydy

    Banned dydy Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    457
    Country:

    lol its a fake
     
  6. Hellfenix

    Member Hellfenix GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2005
    Messages:
    204
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Can't wait for this one though
     
  7. Squiffy

    Member Squiffy GBATemp's Little Embarrassment

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2002
    Messages:
    1,192
    Location:
    Northern Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    I don't know if you've heard, but it was a fake!
     
  8. mikehammerX9

    Member mikehammerX9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2006
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Greece
  9. dreary79

    Member dreary79 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2005
    Messages:
    176
    Location:
    Idaho USA
    Country:
    United States
    Bruce, do you have a picture of the dog after you shoot him?
     
  10. Quay Cur

    Newcomer Quay Cur Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    oh c'mon now, you don't really want to see that, do you?

    Also, isn't there a no rom talk policy here, or am i missing something?
     

Share This Page