FF TA2 soft reset error.

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by g4mer, Jul 23, 2008.

Jul 23, 2008

FF TA2 soft reset error. by g4mer at 7:56 AM (1,013 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. g4mer
    OP

    Newcomer g4mer Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hi guys, just wondering if this happen to you too?

    When I soft reset the game (L+R+select+start) the screen just go white and stop. I'm using 3.9 loader.
     
  2. MitchStar

    Newcomer MitchStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    I'm getting this with Sakura as well and would like to know how to fix it.
     
  3. ENDscape

    Member ENDscape REBORN! I will post with my Dying Will!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    ``orz
    Country:
    Philippines
    Sakura does not have soft resest yet.
     
  4. MitchStar

    Newcomer MitchStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    Some games work fine. Is it just not 100% working?
     
  5. chrisruls00

    Newcomer chrisruls00 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    he is talking about the in-game soft-reset that most games have, that go back to the Title screen, not the one that goes back to the flash cart.
     

Share This Page