FF options

Discussion in 'Computer Software and Operating Systems' started by moozxy, Apr 7, 2008.

Apr 7, 2008

FF options by moozxy at 1:08 PM (711 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. moozxy
    OP

    Member moozxy hamboning

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,466
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hey Firefox on my computer ism't set as my default browser for some reason, and I wanted to put it back but when I go into Tools>Options>Main the bottom is cut off like this:
    [​IMG]

    Is there a way to fix this? Or an alternate way to make it my default browser?
     
  2. xcalibur

    Member xcalibur Gbatemp's Chocolate Bear

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,166
    Location:
    Sacred Heart
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Control panel > Add or Remove Programs > Set program Access and Deafults > Custom > Choose a Default Web browser
     
  3. moozxy
    OP

    Member moozxy hamboning

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,466
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Aha, thanks alot!
     
  4. xcalibur

    Member xcalibur Gbatemp's Chocolate Bear

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,166
    Location:
    Sacred Heart
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You're welcome ;D
     

Share This Page