1. ComeTurismO

    OP ComeTurismO CTO
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    2,964
    Country:
    Canada
    My firmware is 6.x, and is it possible, and safe? If it won't work, what options are there to fix it?
     
    WeedZ likes this.
  2. hnguyen2010

    hnguyen2010 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United States
    The acekards 2i will not work on the newest firmware and the acekard team is dead so is the.
     
  3. 3bbb7

    3bbb7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2012
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    United States
    It's safe, but not compatible. Acekard died a while ago. There is no fix for it. The only thing you can do is get a new flashcard. I suggest the dstwo. I just got one. I used to only have an Acekard but the dstwo is much better and works perfect on the latest 3ds firmware.
     
  4. mtbelley

    mtbelley Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Canada
    it is a bit bulky but try this:
    Or if you have an ARDSi with latest update from Codejunkies you can have your 3ds update and play it. I do. I take my ARDSI load it. Once it is done loading the codes put in your Acekard 2i and then press start and boot current game. Viola working Acekard.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - bringing, AceKard,