dark ajax

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Mexico
Well, recently I started working in Fedex Customer Service, answering the phone for US customers and all that, so the thing is, I've never used Fedex before, and I would like to know anyones opinion on it, I've gotten mostly normal calls, but some people calls really mad and yells you and everything, and of course some make racist comments when they ask you where you are and the answer is Mexico...
So anyways I would like to know, what can you guys tell me about it???

Rogue_Ninja

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Ive worked with Fed-Ex while working for an online wholesale hobby shop and fed ex had good customer service and was alot easier to deal with than UPS.

As far as the racist remarks, your gonna get that whatever job you do. Some people are just ignorant and only know how to put people down. Just keep your head up and keep earning your living.

dark ajax

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Mexico
Rogue_Ninja said:
Ive worked with Fed-Ex while working for an online wholesale hobby shop and fed ex had good customer service and was alot easier to deal with than UPS.

As far as the racist remarks, your gonna get that whatever job you do. Some people are just ignorant and only know how to put people down. Just keep your head up and keep earning your living.

You're right, actually i got a call yesterday form a man in alabama, and he was curious where were we located, so i told him mexico, and he said it was interesting, and started speaking in spanish to me, (i had to put my phone on mute to LOL, no because his spanish was bad, but because that was really unexpected) he had good spanish, and that made me smile...

Joe88

[λ]
Global Moderator
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
alot of people dont like them outsourcing their work to other countries, so they can hire people at like a quarter of the pay for longer hours, but really pretty much every company does it now

zuron7 said: