faq not working?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by DCG, Feb 24, 2010.

Feb 24, 2010

faq not working? by DCG at 11:27 AM (850 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. DCG
    OP

    Member DCG GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Location:
    Schiedam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    in the homepage if you click on faq you will get a error.
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    The FAQ was probably removed for being outdated or something like that
    There are some more broken links IIRC, so they probably just forgot to update the page
     
  3. DCG
    OP

    Member DCG GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Location:
    Schiedam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ..... then they should remove those links .... or fix it.
     
  4. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    With everything going on right now, I doubt the Admins really have the time.
     
  5. DCG
    OP

    Member DCG GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Location:
    Schiedam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    how do you mean? with everything going on right now?
     
  6. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,031
    yeah we have some stuff to deal with.
    but it's true, the FAQ link should be removed or fixed, you're right
     

Share This Page