Trophies
Website
www.twitter.com
XP
Country
United States
TN9Otom.png

pAmC5wY.png
Update 5/1/16: Suppose I should give an update to say that the update... is delayed for another week. I took too long trying to figure out how to make a DLC entry, and, on top of having finals this week, there hasn't been much time to code the supports. After that, updates should come weekly, or at least until I manage to get more people to help with coding.

In short, I’ve successfully ported over the dlc into fates. The dlc, which is named to overwrite Royal Royale, is attached below in non-cia format. You’ll need to build the cia yourself, since I’m not sure how to make a single dlc (I only started learning two days ago.)

Here are some sample videos. Forgive the potato quality- I have no proper screen recorder, and run on o3ds. I’ve also changed some names on my own file, but they won’t show up in your DLC.

cFxF097.png
Forgive the potato quality. I have nothing to capture the screen except NTR's ss function, and I only have an o3ds.
Initial Conversation: https://twitter.com/shinononomeme/status/855957811301408769

(I’m aware some lines look wonky. I just wanted to test it first before it looked good.)

Shiro-Ryoma Conversation: https://twitter.com/shinononomeme/status/855958398403305472

• Make a DLC entry for it. I’ve set mine to overwrite the Royal Royale DLC, but it’d be nice to have its own entry.
  • Translate the main dialogue. So far, only the dialogue when the dlc starts has been translated.
  • Translate the clothing change dialogue.
  • Code the parent-child supports. If you don’t know how to translate jpn-eng, http://fe14festivalofbondstranslations.tumblr.com already has a bunch of them translated.
  • ONLY when all of this is done, will the Fates Gay Hack be considered to be added. If a way to implement the supports is discovered, there will be two version available: vanilla and gay hack.