[Fan-Translation] Hoshido Festival of Bonds IF to Fates DLC

Discussion in '3DS - ROM Hacking, Translations and Utilities' started by Shiro-san, Apr 23, 2017.

1. Shiro-san
    OP

Shiro-san Member

Newcomer
    Jan 28, 2017
    United States
    Tellius
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

In short, I’ve successfully ported over the dlc into fates. The dlc, which is named to overwrite Royal Royale, is attached below in non-cia format. You’ll need to build the cia yourself, since I’m not sure how to make a single dlc (I only started learning two days ago.)

Here are some sample videos. Forgive the potato quality- I have no proper screen recorder, and run on o3ds. I’ve also changed some names on my own file, but they won’t show up in your DLC.

Examples

What's gotta be done

I’ve separated the conversations per-child into separate files. The dlc has them all stuffed in one, which makes it difficult to work with.

Version 0.0.0 can be downloaded here.
    Supports Completed/Reserved

You can request a support or a character by saying “I want to take Soleil’s supports”, or “I’d like to take Azura’s supports”, or even be oddly specific “I wanna take the Ophelia-Corrin support.” I'd very much like to get these done quickly, so if there's no response from someone who's reserved an entire character in over a week, the character will be free game. I would prefer if all requests went towards my tumblr, or are dm'd to me on twitter.

I will eventually create a cia (with all the dlc, of course) containing this on the iso site. My username is "Rinkah" there.

Further methods of contact:
    Here, on GBAtemp
    Twitter: @shinononomeme (dms open)
    Tumblr: squidsplosion (If asking anonymously, please state your gbatemp username or some method to respond)

Last edited by Shiro-san, May 1, 2017
  2. KunoichiZ

KunoichiZ GBAtemp Guru

Mar 16, 2012
    United States
    I'm excited to see this! :D

3. Gamer-chan

Gamer-chan Newbie

Newcomer
    Mar 14, 2009
    United States