Family Quiz - Having problems

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by wiimanofthenorth, Mar 4, 2011.

Mar 4, 2011
  1. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When I load up Family Quiz in either CFG or WiiFlow using all the different good IOSs a person could use... If setup with multiplayer when answering questions the cursors are there but very faint, and no player can click for the answers to questions.

    All my other games work fine. COD:BO etc etc

    Any thoughts?
     
  2. Arfiol

    Newcomer Arfiol Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    Sweden
    Perhaps you used a bad ISO. The odds are low, and I've never even heard someone talking about Family Quiz, but you can try downloading another one.
     
  3. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's a rip... game works fine from disc. I've ripped it more than once now, still same problem!
     
  4. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try changing the cIOS that the game uses
     
  5. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've tried using all the major ones, still the same problem.
     

Share This Page