Hacking Falied to run sept

shadman19

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Not sure why this is happening now. Today I powered off the switch to change sd card to install MK11. I recently updated via choij to 7.x no problems. I've even powered off the unit to change out sd card to my other sd card that has different games on it. I never got this message before but today I did? Strange? Any suggestions how to fix this? Thanks

shadman19

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I use SXOS though but updated to 7.x w/out burning fuses from 4.x

As I understand it you can't boot switch without injecting payload to start cfw.

I can try Kosmos I've never used that before but maybe it's folders will get me back in business.

Hayato213

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States

As I understand it you can't boot switch without injecting payload to start cfw.

I can try Kosmos I've never used that before but maybe it's folders will get me back in business.

In general Kosmos come with Atmosphere as it CFW, Kosmos just a file pack, check if you have the latest SX OS, 2.62 Beta or you will just get a black screen.

shadman19

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Nothing just a black screen it's like it's in the mode where it will drain batt

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Strange why this happened I updated to 7.x weeks ago when sxos could run it. I've swicthed out these sd cards playing different games on them and it never did this. I haven't messed with anything files related either during that time.