fable 2

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by DarkCrudus, Mar 4, 2009.

Mar 4, 2009

fable 2 by DarkCrudus at 1:10 AM (660 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. DarkCrudus
    OP

    Member DarkCrudus The Ghost

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    so i just got an xbox 360 and fable 2 but when playing it freezes on me =[ anyone know how to fix this?
     
  2. Takeshi

    Member Takeshi GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,946
    Country:
    Germany
    Did you get the update via XBox Live? I heard that fixes some freezing issues (among other bugs).

    It never froze on my 360 btw. Just completed it a day ago.
     
  3. DarkCrudus
    OP

    Member DarkCrudus The Ghost

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    which update?
     
  4. LordWill072284

    Member LordWill072284 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2006
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Nova Scotia
    Country:
    Canada
    When you get connect to live and when you startup the game - it'll auto update to latest patch

    Another thing to try is install to the x360 hdd (if applicable) - works great for load times - no freezing here
     
  5. sweenish

    Member sweenish GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    704
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    live update plus HDD install works wonders for this game.
     

Share This Page