EzFlash 3-in-1 lost most saves

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by monsyphon, Feb 25, 2010.

Feb 25, 2010
  1. monsyphon
    OP

    Newcomer monsyphon Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    So im using my CycloDS with the 3-in-1, and play the stuff on another DS
    I try to play Megaman Battle Network 5, and I lost my save for it. I check my save for Kingdom Hearts, lost that too.
    I tried all my other games and the only intact save is LoZ:Minish Cap
    Can someone help me fix this problem?
     
  2. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
  3. monsyphon
    OP

    Newcomer monsyphon Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    Both MMBN5 and Kingdom hearts are SRAM save types, yet I still lost the data
    More info: I can still see the saves in my "GBA_SAVE" Folder but when I start up my game it just goes New game
     
  4. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Then your battery is dead. go replace it.
     
  5. monsyphon
    OP

    Newcomer monsyphon Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, but it still retained my Minish Cap save, No need for a new game there
    Why could it keep my Minish cap but not my other games?
     

Share This Page