EZ3-in-1 Rumble

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by Jademalo, Jun 1, 2008.

Jun 1, 2008

EZ3-in-1 Rumble by Jademalo at 12:39 PM (758 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Jademalo
    OP

    Member Jademalo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have an M3DSS with EZ3-in-1, andim using GBA ExpLoader. With rumble, on any rumble enabloed game, it always goes on the highest setting. if i set it to low, when i start playing, its high.

    Halp?
     
  2. rhyguy

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    1.Do not post 2 threads
    2.Learn to spell
     
  3. Jademalo
    OP

    Member Jademalo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Lol, sorry about that, i didnt know where to put it. also, i can spell. the thing is, i type too fast, and end up missing letters out of words.
     
  4. krazykirk

    Member krazykirk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    The secret to good spelling is, even if you type fast, go back and correct your mistakes :|

    If you keep making basic errors, people will not take you seriously.
     

Share This Page