EZ Flash V Help

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by ericfish912, Aug 6, 2007.

Aug 6, 2007

EZ Flash V Help by ericfish912 at 2:30 AM (805 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ericfish912
    OP

    Newcomer ericfish912 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi, sorry to post this but I am new at this, I was wondering do I need to flash my DS to use this flash card?

    Thanks
     
  2. thegame07

    Member thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No you dont have to flash your nintendo ds for any slot 1 card.
     
  3. ericfish912
    OP

    Newcomer ericfish912 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks for your help
     

Share This Page