EZ-FLASH not booting into NDS nor GBA mode!

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by v1ral, Jan 23, 2010.

Jan 23, 2010
  1. v1ral
    OP

    Newcomer v1ral Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Kenya
    Fixed.
     
  2. v1ral
    OP

    Newcomer v1ral Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Kenya
    Fixed.
     
  3. Uncle FEFL

    Member Uncle FEFL OBJECTION!

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,175
    Location:
    PM me for Social Security information
    Country:
    United States
    It's been five minutes, please stop being so impatient.

    My advice: check the contacts, since it seems your slot 2 device is still working...
     
  4. v1ral
    OP

    Newcomer v1ral Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Kenya
    Fixed.
     
  5. v1ral
    OP

    Newcomer v1ral Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Kenya
    Fixed.
     
  6. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    But you ask question about an acekard 2 in the ezflash forum. What do you expected to have here ?
    Nothing.
    And it's exactly what happened.
     
  7. YeOldeGamer

    Newcomer YeOldeGamer Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    I am having this same issue. Would you mind telling me how you fixed it? I have tried the 3in1 with AceKard2i and CycloDS and it works with neither one. I checked the voltage on the battery and got 3.2 volts. I have cleaned my contacts also.
     

Share This Page