Ez Flash 3 in 1 & Nintindo DS Browser

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by rootwo_62, Jan 17, 2009.

Jan 17, 2009
  1. rootwo_62
    OP

    Banned rootwo_62 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    ok so i have a r4 sdhc (FAKE PIECE OF CRAP) and a ez flash 3 in 1 I'm trying to get the Nintendo DS browser to work. I have EXPloder.nds and a patched version of the opera browser ( Nintendo DS Browser). When i try to use the browser it says saving then says please insert the expansion memory that came with your Nintendo Ds browser.... Ok so any ideas, none of the other ez flash loaders read my ez flash exept EXPloder. i know it works ive played gba games and metroid prime pinball with the rumble on! HELP!!!
     
  2. StuMx

    Newcomer StuMx Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    El DeFectuoso
    Country:
    Mexico
    Are you selecting the ram expansion option form exploader?
     
  3. Hell_AleX

    Member Hell_AleX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    123
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    do you ordered it in December 2008?

    it could be the new crapy 3in1Pls...

    you must wait for some new Versions of the HBs... or try to get an older one
    because the one wouldn't be detected.. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page