EZ 3in1

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by Jademalo, Jan 15, 2008.

Jan 15, 2008

EZ 3in1 by Jademalo at 5:27 PM (826 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Jademalo
    OP

    Member Jademalo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Would it be possible to stuff an ezflash 3in1 into the ds lite dust cover?

    i have many, many tools available, and nothing would be too hqard toi do.

    ty [​IMG]
     
  2. Upperleft

    Member Upperleft Namcoholic

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,049
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    i'm not a pro in this kind of things
    but....
    the Ez 3in1 and the DS lite dust cover are the same in size
    so .. i think you can [​IMG]
     
  3. azotyp

    Member azotyp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,175
    Location:
    Poland
    Country:
    Poland
    I once tried to put cyclods microsd (for slot 2) into ds lite dust cover, but I ended destroying insides of my dust cover, If you really want to try this I reccomend buying spare black dust cover and experiment on that. But Im not pro so If you specialize in forming plastic elements, you can try.
     
  4. Jademalo
    OP

    Member Jademalo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    White [​IMG]

    Anyway, i have a whole DT workshop, and i can hollow out the insides pretty easily [​IMG] its just the fit i was worried about.

    Anyone know how to get a white dust cover in the UK Cheap?
     
  5. Jademalo
    OP

    Member Jademalo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ok, im done.

    It fits.

    It worked.

    note the workED

    I dunno why, but i died.

    Ill post pics anyway [​IMG]
     

Share This Page